0ce13c9a84 · Check deprecation warning · Updated 2023-05-23 19:29:41 +02:00
564957ca11 · We like to make music on rose too · Updated 2023-03-11 11:15:39 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?